Team Members

Jessica Novack
Design Build Project Manager
Fritz Korthase
Account Manager
Rob Groothuis
Chief Financial Officer
Allyson Baumgard
Human Resources Manager
Devin L. Hill
Sr. Field Operations Manager & Corporate Safety Director
Steve Alles
Dave Beemer
Chairman of the Board
James Foster
Senior Automation Manager
Todd Finnestad
Senior Communications Manager
Scot DeYoung
VP of Construction
Curtis Moore
Electrical Services Manager
Matt Bertke
VP of Preconstruction Services
Homer Campbell
Senior IT Manager
John Pyke
VP of Service